explain limited access if project or customer has team permission (#2006)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -26,6 +26,10 @@
|
||||
<source>team.project_visibility_inherited</source>
|
||||
<target>The project has limited access, because team permissions are set for the customer.</target>
|
||||
</trans-unit>
|
||||
<trans-unit id="team.activity_visibility_inherited">
|
||||
<source>team.activity_visibility_inherited</source>
|
||||
<target>The activity has limited access, because team permissions are set for the project and/or customer.</target>
|
||||
</trans-unit>
|
||||
<trans-unit id="team.create_default">
|
||||
<source>team.create_default</source>
|
||||
<target>Create a new team to limit access</target>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user